Eight Will Fall-Sarah Hadrian

Larkin is an Empath which means she has the ability to sense the emotions of others. This puts her in a horrible situation as Queen Melay will imprison any found Empaths. When Larkin gets caught doing something illegal she must make a deal with Queen Melay for her and her brothers freedom. She, along with seven other Empaths, must go underground to defeat a monster killing innocent people. But it appears there is much more than just a monster in the dark below waiting for Larkin.

Eight Will Fall is 359 and took me five days to read.

This book is SOOO scary but I loved every minute of it! I read this back in March and it still pops up into my head! I’m giving it a 4 out of 5!

Thank you, Henry Holt, for sending me this copy!

Here’s to the adventure of finding a novel novel!


Published by laceydoeslit

I love books, my dogs and a good pizza.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: