The Wife Between Us-Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen

If you’d like to start off your year with a twisty-turny, domestic thriller then look no further!

Without giving too much away, Vanessa is married to Richard but not for much longer. Richard has left Vanessa for another woman and Vanessa will do whatever she can to stop him from being with her “replacement” even if it means putting herself in harms way.

The Wife Between Us is 343 pages long and took me 3 days to read.

While this book is definitely in the vein of Gone Girl, Girl On The Train, The Last Mrs. Parrish, I really liked this book. I’m giving it a 3.5 out of 5 because while it has the suspense like the other novels, it’s just different enough to make it memorable on its own. I will absolutely be recommending this book.

Thank you St. Martin’s Press for sending me an advanced copy!

Here’s to the adventure of finding a novel novel!

Lacey

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s